Near

I open my eyes and you are not here
I know that you are always near

In times of joy that I need to share
I know in my heart you are always there

When tears must fall and life is hard
I know that we are not far apart

3 comments on “Near

  1. Adri says:

    So beautiful Stephen ๐Ÿ˜€๐ŸŒป

  2. Adri says:

    Thats a soulmate ๐Ÿ˜€ its beautiful Stephen.The mystery of just knowing ..feeling. The closeness even without being together. Its just amazing. I really love you poem.

Leave a Reply

